Monday January 8

Warm Up
Core
Cardio - 6 min Run
Bones - Activity - Level 1
Basketball - Lay ups

Wednesday January 10

Warm Up
Core
Cardio - 6 min Run
Bones - Activity - level 2
Basketball - Lay Ups

Friday January 12

Fun & Fitness Friday

Monday January 15

Warm Up
Core
Cardio - 6 min 30 sec Run
Bones - Test
Basketball - Times
Basketball - Jump Shot

Wednesday January 17

Warm Up
Core
Cardio - 6 min 30 sec Skipping
Basketball - Scoring
Basketball - Jump shot


Friday January 19

Fun & Fitness Friday

Monday January 22

Warm Up
Core
Cardio: 7 min Run
Basketball - Fouls vs Violations
Basketball - Passing

Wednesday January 24

Warm Up
Core
Cardio: 7 min Run
Basketball: Lines of the Court
Basketball: Passing Drills

Friday January 26

Fun & Fitness Friday

Monday November 27

Warm Up
Cardio: 6 min 30 sec Run
Indoor Soccer

Wednesday November 29

Warm Up
10 minute partner Run
4 Ball 4 Net Soccer

Friday December 1


Monday December 4

Warm Up
Bones - Intro
Cardio: 7 min Run

Wednesday December 6

Warm Up
Bones - Initial Assignment

Friday December 8

Fun & Fitness Friday

Monday December 11

Warm Up
Bones - Follow Up Assignment

Wednesday December 13

Warm Up
Bones - Test
Cardio: 7 min 30 sec Run

Friday December 15

Fun & Fitness Friday

Monday December 18

Warm Up
Fitness Test: 8 min Run

Wednesday December 20

Warm Up
Cardio: HIIT - 4 min Tabata - Box Steps
Game of Choice

Friday December 22

Fun & Fitness Friday

Monday November 20

Nutrition Presentation

Wednesday November 22

Warm Up
Core
Bone Introduction
Cardio: HIIT Tabata - 4 min Box Steps
21 Tournament

Friday November 24

Fun & Fitness Friday


Wednesday November 15

Warm Up
Cardio: 6:30 Run
Floor Hockey

Monday October 30

Warm Up
Core
Cardio - 5:30 sec Run

Wednesday November 1

Warm Up
Core
Cardio: Tabata - Bench Hops

Friday November 3

Fun & Fitness Fridays

Monday October 23

Warm Up
Core
Cardio: 5 min skipping
Volleyball: 2 games

Wednesday October 25

Warm Up
Core
Cardio: Tabata - 20 sec Hi and 20 sec Low - Bench Hops
Volleyball - 2 games

Friday October 27

Fun Friday

Monday October 16

Warm Up
Core
Upper Body
Cardio: 6 min Run
Volleyball

Wednesday October 18

Warm Up
Core
Upper Body
Cardio: 21:15:9
Volleyball

Monday September 25

Mr. Richardson will be subbing today.
Warm Up
Core
Upper Body
Cardio: 5 min Run
4 Net 5 Ball Soccer

Wednesday September 27

Warm Up

Friday September 29

Warm Up

Monday September 18

Warm Up
Core
Lower Body
Cardio - 5 min Run
Volleyball - Underhand Serving

Wednesday September 20

Warm Up
Core
Upper Body
Cardio - HIIT - 12 sec HI & 48 sec LOW
Volleyball - Underhand Pass ( Bump )

Friday September 22

Fun & Fitness Friday

Monday September 11

Warm Up
Cardio - 5 Lap Partner Run
Football - Pass Patterns - Post, Flag, Out, In
Football - Game

Wednesday September 13

Warm Up
Cardio - 4 Lap Individual Run
Football - Punting
Football - Game of Yards
Football - Game

Friday September 15

Fun & Fitness Friday